Founded in 1992, China's well-known abrasive manufacturers!
About Us

About/About Us

Your location:Home>About Us>About >About Us

Gratitude for 25 years ELEphant APPreciation reward.

Zhuhai Elephant Abrasives Co., Ltd., was founded in 1992, and has became an integrated enterprise in research & development, production, sales & service. ELE Abrasives is the vice president member of China Machine Tool & Tool Builder’s Association abrasive branch ,and The Committee members of the National Abrasives Standardization , the unit of China Hardware And Electromechanical Chamber Of Commerce, China National Hardware Electric and Chemical Products Commercial Association . ELE Abrasives is identified by the national high-tech enterprises as China's leading professional resin abrasive manufacturers, and production scale is in the forefront in Asia.



After 25 years of sharpening,with the times, innovation and change the corporate philosophy, professional operation of the market, a mature brand operations and scientific service system,  ELE Abrasives has become China's abrasive industry benchmark and Asia's most influential brand of abrasive manufacturers and operators.Ele has its own brand at most in China even all over the word, And achieves the honorable mentioning as”Chinese famous abrasives” ,”Chinese top 10 enterprises in Abrasives Industry”,”Guangdong famous brand in abrasives field”,” Vane of Chinese Hardware industry -creative products”.the Chinese hardware key recommendation units.


ELE Abrasives is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality control system , passed the German MPA certification ,met the European EN12413 cutting tool grinding safety standards. The current production capacity is over 320 million ,and more than 10 million yuan in tax.It not only represents ELE Abrasives headquarters park will become China’s the strongest and the lastest technology in researching and testing , it also will be one of the largest research and development centers. ELE Abrasives will also become Benchmarking demonstration unit to promote the project of the China manufacture 2025.

As the base of quality, as the wing of innovation. ELE Abrasives will ride the east wind of scientific and technological progress , move forward in opportunities and challenges , open a new journey, and write a new glory.

成立于1992年,中国知名磨具制造商!
了解大象

企业文化/了解大象

 

       珠海大象磨料磨具有限公司,成立于1992年,是中国拥有自主品牌较多的集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合性企业。是中国机床工具工业协会磨料磨具分会副会长单位、全国磨料磨具标准化委员会成员、中国工商业联合会五金机电电商会常务理事单位、中国五金交电化工商业协会常务理事单位,通过国家高新技术企业认定,是中国知名的专业树脂磨具制造商,生产规模在亚洲位居前列。

       经过25年的磨砺,珠海大象凭借与时俱进、创新求变的企业理念,专业的市场运作、成熟的品牌运营和科学的服务体系,已经成为中国磨具行业标杆,国家标准制定单位,亚洲较具品牌影响力的磨具制造商和运营商。是中国乃至全球拥有自主品牌较多的品牌企业。并连续获得《中国磨料磨具著名产品》、“全国磨料磨具行业磨具企业十强”、“广东省著名商标”等殊荣。被中国五金评为“中国五金行业的风向标”创新产品称号。是《中国研磨》、《中华五金》重点推荐单位。

       公司严格按照ISO9001质量体系实施品质控制,通过德国MPA权威检测机构认证,符合欧洲EN12413切割磨削工具类安全标准。目前生产能力为年产量3.2亿片以上,年纳税额近千万元。目前将迎来汇集产品总部基地、物流、研发、结算中心为一体的高端办公、工业混合项目的大象总部园的竣工。它不仅代表着大象总部园将成为中国具备较强科技研发能力和最新国际检测技术的较大研发中心,也会是助力中国制造2025的标杆示范单位。

       以品质为基,以创新为翼。大象将乘着时代科技进步的东风,在机遇与挑战中奋力前行,开启新征程,谱写新辉煌!